President

Dawn M. Gaskill
Lewis Rice LLC
e-mail: dgaskill@lewisrice.com

President-Elect

Jill M. O'Connell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
e-mail: joconnell@pcblawfirm.com

Vice President

Lori Hanlon
Sandberg Phoenix
e-mail: lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com

Secretary

Emily C Spehar
Fox Smith, LLC
e-mail: espehar@foxsmithlaw.com

Treasurer

Kara M. Brostron, CLM
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
e-mail: kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com

Past President

Julie S Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Thompson Coburn LLP
e-mail: jslogan@thompsoncoburn.com

The Gateway Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters that are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Gateway Chapter, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content of other features related to the Gateway Chapter website. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Gateway Chapter.