Board of Directors

 2019-2020 ALA Gateway Board of Directors
BOD photo .20.2019

(Left to Right) Nichole L. Cornwell, Past President; Kara M. Brostron, CLM, Treasurer; Lori Hanlon, Secretary; Jill M. O’Connell, Vice President; Dawn M. Gaskill, President Elect; Julie S. Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President & Debra Elsbury, CLM, ALA current At-Large Director and incoming President Elect.

President

Julie S Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Thompson Coburn LLP
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-552-6240
Fax: 314-552-7000
e-mail: jslogan@thompsoncoburn.com
President-Elect

Dawn M. Gaskill
Lewis Rice LLC
600 Washington Avenue
Suite 2500
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-444-7803
Fax: 314-612-7803
e-mail: dgaskill@lewisrice.com
Vice President

Jill M. O'Connell
Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
165 N Meramec Ave
Ste 110
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-244-3654
Fax: 314-727-2101
e-mail: joconnell@pcblawfirm.com
Secretary

Lori Hanlon
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Ave.
15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-446-4223
Fax: 314-241-7604
e-mail: lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
Treasurer

Kara M. Brostron, CLM
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
714 Locust Street
St. Louis, MO 63101-1699
Phone: 314-621-2939
Fax: 314-621-6844
e-mail: kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
Past President

Nichole L. Cornwell
Husch Blackwell LLP
190 Carondelet Plaza
Suite 600
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-480-1560
Fax: 314-480-1505
e-mail: nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com