Board of Directors

 2020-2021 ALA Gateway Board of Directors
BOD photo 2020

(Top Left to Right) Emily C. Spehar, Secretary; Kara M. Brostron, CLM, Treasurer; Dawn M. Gaskill, President
(Middle Left to Right) Donna L. Sobkoviak, MBA, CLM, ALA Gateway Advisor; Julie S. Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Past President; Jill M. O’Connell, Vice President
(Bottom) Lori Hanlon, Vice President

President

Dawn M. Gaskill
Lewis Rice LLC
600 Washington Avenue
Suite 2500
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-444-7803
Fax: 314-612-7803
e-mail: dgaskill@lewisrice.com
President-Elect

Jill M. O'Connell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.
165 N Meramec Ave
Ste 110
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: 314-244-3654
Fax: 314-727-2101
e-mail: joconnell@pcblawfirm.com
Vice President

Lori Hanlon
Sandberg Phoenix
600 Washington Ave.
15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-446-4223
Fax: 314-241-7604
e-mail: lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
Secretary

Emily C Spehar
Fox Smith, LLC
One South Memorial Drive
12th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone: 314-588-7000
Fax: 314-588-1965
e-mail: espehar@foxsmithlaw.com
Treasurer

Kara M. Brostron, CLM
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
714 Locust Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-621-2939
Fax: 314-621-6844
e-mail: kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
Past President

Julie S Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Thompson Coburn LLP
One US Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-552-6240
Fax: 314-552-7000
e-mail: jslogan@thompsoncoburn.com