Business Partners

 

Board of Directors

BOD photo 2020

(Top Left to Right) Emily C. Spehar, Secretary; Kara M. Brostron, CLM, Treasurer; Dawn M. Gaskill, President
(Middle Left to Right) Donna L. Sobkoviak, MBA, CLM, ALA Gateway Advisor; Julie S. Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Past President; Jill M. O’Connell, Vice President
(Bottom) Lori Hanlon, Vice President

Dawn M. Gaskill

President

Lewis Rice LLC

dgaskill@lewisrice.com

Jill M. O'Connell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

President-Elect

Paule, Camazine & Blumenthal, P.C.

joconnell@pcblawfirm.com

Lori Hanlon

Vice President

Sandberg Phoenix

lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com

Emily C Spehar

Secretary

Fox Smith, LLC

espehar@foxsmithlaw.com

Kara M. Brostron, CLM

Treasurer

Lashly & Baer, P.C.

kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com

Julie S Logan, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Past President

Thompson Coburn LLP

jslogan@thompsoncoburn.com

The Gateway Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters that are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Gateway Chapter, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content of other features related to the Gateway Chapter website. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Gateway Chapter.