ALA VIP Partnership


Sponsor

 

Casey 'O'Brien
Courtney Rippeto
23 City Blocks Catering / Lemen Private Event Space / The Caramel Room
1600 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO  63102
Website: www.23cityblocks.com

Casey Tel: 314-615-2458
Courtney Tel: 314-615-2488
E-mail: casey@23cityblocks.com
E-Mail:  courtney@23cityblocks.com

 

Brian Castle
Access
631 Lambert Pointe Dr.
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Website: www.informationprotected.com

Tel: 314-595-5213
Fax: 314-595-5298
E-mail: bcastle@accesscorp.com

 

Barton Olney
Denyail Swyers
Acropolis Technology Group
300 Hunter Avenue, Suite 103
St. Louis, MO 63124
Website: www.acropolistech.com

Tel: 314-686-0350
Fax: 314-721-8788
E-mail: bolney@acropolistech.com
E-mail: dswyers@acropolistech.com

 

Joe Peltier
Adelman Travel
6980 N. Port Washington Rd.
Milwaukee, WI  53217
Website: www.adelmantravel.com

Tel: 414-410-8460
Fax: 414-352-3900
E-mail: jpeltier@adelmantravel.com

 

Deborah Weaver
Kristian Robert
ALARIS formerly Midwest Litigation Services
711 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Website: www.alarislitigation.us

Tel: 314-644-2191
E-mail: dweaver@alarislitigation.us
E-mail: krobert@alarislitigation.us

 

Vicki LaBarge
ALL-STATE LEGAL
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Website: aslhearsay.com/about/ala-commitment 

Tel: 800-222-0510
Fax: 800-634-5184
E-mail:  vlabarge@aslegal.com

 

 

Kurt Whitmire
ALPS
111 N. Higgins Ave., Suite 200
Missoula, MT  59807
Website: www.alpsnet.com

Tel: 406-523-3915
Fax: 406-728-7413
E-mail: kwhitmire@alpsnet.com

 

 

DJ Dillenberger
Rusty Elam
Americom Imaging Systems, Inc.
100 Green Park Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63123
Website: www.americomis.com

Dave Tel: 314-894-1154
Rusty Tel: 314-714-3435
Fax: 314-894-2098
Email:  djd@americomis.com
Email:  rustye@americomis.com

 

 

Lori Hill
Jennifer Bonzani
Aramark Refreshment Services
13772 Shoreline Dr.
Earth City, MO  63045
Website: www.aramark.com

Lori Tel: 314-280-0773
Jennifer Tel: 314-922-2121
Fax: 314-739-3293
E-mail: hill-lori2@aramark.com
E-mail: bonazni-jennifer@aramark.com

 

 

 

Connor McGinn
Claire Reinhardt
Ascension Mobile, LLC
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1100
Clayton, MO  63105
Website: www.ascensionmobile.com

Connor Tel: 314-725-4513 ext 102
Claire Tel: 314-725-4513 ext 303
Fax: 314-735-4169
E-mail: connor@ascensionmobile.com
E-mail: claire@ascensionmobile.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Macke
Susan Sagarra
BAMSL's Legal Placement Service
555 Washington Ave., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO  63101
Website: www.bamsl.org

Tel: 314-421-4134
E-mail: jmacke@bamsl.org
E-mail: ssagarra@bamsl.org

 

Jeff Thompson
Mark Bockius
The Bar Plan
1717 Hidden Creek Court
St. Louis, MO 63131
Website: www.thebarplan.com

Tel: 314-965-3333
Fax: 314-965-2084
E-mail: jdthompson@thebarplan.com
E-mail: mgbockius@thebarplan.com

 

Bill Sawalich
Patrick Barlow
Barlow Productions 
1115 Olivette Executive Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63132
Website: www.barlowpro.com

Bill Tel: 314-994-9990 ext 102
Patrick Tel: 314-994-9990 ext 101
Fax: 314-994-9520
E-mail: bill@barlowpro.com
E-mail: pbarlow@barlowpro.com

 

Michael Bowers
Dan Sullivan
Bowers & Associates
2025 South Brentwood Blvd., Suite 207
St. Louis, MO 63144
Website: http://www.bowerspromotes.com/

Tel: 314-963-4477
Fax: 314-963-4483
E-mail: mbowers@bowerspromotes.com
E-mail: dsullivan@bowerspromotes.com

 

Emily Bremer
The Bremer Group, LLC
8000 Bonhomme Ave., Suite213
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.bremerbenefits.com

Tel: 314-725-2700
E-mail: emily@bremerbenefits.com

 

Karen Grasso
CBIZ
625 Maryville Centre Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Website: http://www.cbiz.com/

Tel: 314-692-2249
Fax: 314-752-7688
E-mail: kgrasso@cbiz.com

 

Amanda Chasnoff
Lizzie Glamore
Ces & Judy’s Catering
10405 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
Website:  www.cesandjudys.com

Amanda Tel: 314-991-6700 ext. 227
Lizzie Tel: 314-991-6700 ext. 222
Fax: 314-991-8977
E-mail: achasnoff@cesandjudys.com
E-mail: lglamore@cesandjudys.com

 

 

Wanda Mohan
Tim Mohan
Classic Graphics
121 Southwoods Center
Columbia, IL  62236
Website:  www.classicgraphics.co

Tel: 866-849-8094
Fax: 618-281-8596
E-mail: wmohan@classicgraphics.co
E-mail: tmohan@classicgraphics.co

 

 

Robert Brockman
Coyote Analytics
1713 Brockton Pl.
Franklin, TN  37064
Website: www.coyoteanalytics.com

Tel: 615-472-1213
Email:  robert.brockman@coyoteanalytics.com

 

 

Wes Mellow
Daniel and Henry
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr., #500
St. Louis, MO  63110
Website: www.danielandhenry.com

Tel: 314-444-1915
Email:  melloww@danielandhenry.com

 

 

Dale Furnell
Document Technologies, Inc.
110 16th St., Suite 601
Denver, CO  80202
Website: www.dtiglobal.com

Tel: 303-204-5355
E-mail: dfurnell@dtiglobal.com

 

Kevin Baltz
Andrew Stephens
Egyptian Workspace Partners
129 W. Main St.
Belleville IL  62201
Website: www.goegyptian.com

Kevin Tel: 618-234-2323 ext. 120
Andrew Tel: 618-234-2323 ext. 102
  E-mail: kbaltz@goegyptian.com
E-mail: astephens@goegyptian.com

 

 

 

Linda Estlund
Estlund & Associates
2052 Hannah Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
Website: www.estlundassociates.com

Tel: 636-332-1552
E-mail: linda@estlundassociates.com

 

 

Steve Cohen
Federal Record Storage Company

1975 Walton Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Website: www.federalrecordstorage.com

Tel: 314-447-0044
Fax: 314-447-0036
E-mail: stephen.cohen@federalcos.com

 

Rita Grant
Kelly Long
Kaulene Henson
The File Room
4107 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Website: www.thefileroom.com


Rita Grant Tel: 314-209-0600
Rita Grant E-mail: ritagra@thefileroom.com
Kelly Long Tel: 720-275-2625
Kelly Long E-mail: klong@thefileroom.com
Kaulene Henson Tel: 314-651-7301
Kaulene Henson E-mail: khenson@thefileroom.com

 

Jeff Evans
Jeff Kochan
Fowler Technology Services
200 Lakefront Parkway
Edwardsville, IL  63025
Website: www.fowlertechnology.com

 

Jeff Evans Tel: 618-797-6342
Jeff Evans E-mail: jeffe@fowlertechnology.com
Jeff Kochan Tel: 618-797-9203
Jeff Kochan E-mail: jeffk@fowlertechnology.com

 

Spencer Overfelt
Andrew Gilstrap
GFI Digital Inc.
12163 Pritchard Farm Rd.
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Website: www.gfidigital.com

Spencer Tel: 573-353-6682
Andrew Tel: 314-997-6300
Fax: 314-997-6064
E-mail: soverfelt@gfidigital.com
E-mail: andrewgilstrap@gfidigital.com

 

Jessica Crasto
Nita Gassen
Gilsbar PRO
2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433
Website: www.gilsbarpro.com

Nita Tel: 985-898-1685
Jessica Tel: 985-809-3340
E-mail: ngassen@gilsbar.com
E-mail: jcrasto@gilsbar.com

 

Jennifer Correa
Leah Richter
Herbie's
8100 Maryland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.herbies.com

Tel: 314-769-9595
E-mail: jennifer@herbies.com
E-mail: leah@herbies.com

 

Harold Swaringim
Roger Petersen
ImageNet Consulting
1228 Dielman Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Website: www.imagenetconsulting.com

Hal Tel: 314-332-2001
Email:  hswaringim@imagenetconsulting.com

Roger Tel: 314-598-4011
Email:  rpetersen@imagenetconsulting.com

 

 

Craig Hamel
Jeremiah Kimento
IST Management Services
934 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30316
Website: www.istmanagement.com

Craig Tel: 646-265-8547
Jeremiah Tel: 708-557-9290
Email: chamel@istmanagement.com
E-mail: jkimento@istmanagement.com

 

 

David Steinbach
David Bailes
Jones Lang LaSalle
211 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.us.joneslanglasalle.com/stlouis

David S. Tel: 314-261-7369
David B. Tel: 314-261-7368
Fax: 314-338-2081
E-mail: david.steinbach@am.jll.com
E-mail: david.biales@am.jll.com

 

 

Angie Akerman
JurisTemps, Inc.
8000 Maryland Avenue, Suite 650
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.juristemps.com

Tel: 314-862-5554
Fax: 314-862-5654
E-mail: angie@juristemps.com

 

Mark Cusumano
Kemoll's Italian Restaurant / Top of the Met
211 North Broadway 
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.kemolls.com

Tel: 314-783-0667
Fax: 314-436-9692
E-mail: info@kemolls.com

 

Lacie Hudson
Adam Goebel
Konica Minolta/All Covered
14567 North Outer Forty Drive, Suite 325
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
Website: www.kmbs.konicaminolta.us


Lacie Tel: 636-368-4333
Adam Tel:  636-368-4389
E-Mail: lhudson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
E-Mail: agoebel@allcovered.com

 

 

 

Robert Todd
LexisNexis
813 Jonathan Street
Washington, IL 61571
Website: www.lexisnexis.com

Tel: 309-839-3634
E-mail: robert.todd@lexisnexis.com

 

 

Luke Hill
Katie Morrissey
LHMC Hotels
One South Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.lhmchotels.com

Luke Tel: 314-630-2004
Katie Tel: 314-641-8829
Fax:  314-682-3363
E-mail: lhill@lhmchotels.com
E-mail: kmorrissey@lhmchotels.com

 

Katrin Blake
Angela Powers
Magnolia Hotels
421 North 8th St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
Website: www.magnoliahotels.com

Katin Tel: 314-658-4083
Angela Tel: 314-658-4073
E-mail: kblake@magnoliahotels.com
E-mail: apowers@magnoliahotels.com

 

Addison Eck
Marco Technologies
2275 Cassens Ct., #112
Fenton, MO 63026 
Website: www.marconet.com

Tel: 314-584-4911
Fax: 314-771-6344
E-mail: addison.eck@marconet.com

 

Ted Reimer
Ashley Jones
MB Technology Solutions
1001 Craig Rd., Suite 400
Creve Coeur, MO  63146
Website: www.contactmb.com

Ted Tel: 314-696-1115
Ashley Tel: 314-696-1110
Fax: 314-725-1517
E-mail: ted.reimer@contactmb.com
E-mail: ashley.jones@contactmb.com

 

 

Michele Larkin
McAlister’s Deli Catering
12515 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63141
Website: www.mcalistersdeli.com

Tel: 314-971-7783
Fax: 314-338-2801
E-mail: stlcateringmcalisters@southernrockdeli.com

 

 

Mitch Jensen
Trish Jensen
MilliCare Commercial Carpet Care
11852 Dorsett Rd.
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Website: www.millicare.com/stl

Tel: 314-291-4811
Fax: 314-291-4812
E-mail: mjensen@millicare.net
E-mail: tjensen@millicare.net

 

Alex Young
Moulin Events & Meetings
2017 Chouteau Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103
Website: www.moulinevents.com

Tel: 314-241-4949
Fax: 314-621-5550
E-mail: alex@moulinevents.com

 

Michael Marinelli
Sasha Yablonovsky
Novitex Enterprise Solutions
300 First Stamford Place
Second Floor West
Stamford, CT  06902
Website: www.novitex.com

Michael Tel: 917-453-8459
Sasha Tel: 203-962-2667
E-mail: michael.marinelli@novitex.com
E-mail: sasha.yablonovsky@novitex.com

 

Deboarah Richardson
Neil Murphy
Nuance Communications, Inc.
One Wayside Road
Burlington, MA  01803
Website: www.nuance.com

Tel: 858-775-2216
E-mail: deborah.richardson@nuance.com
E-mail:  neil.murphy@nuance.com

 

Jeff Suchanek
Andrew Corns
Office Essentials, Inc. 
1834 Walton Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Website: www.offess.com

Jeff Tel: 314-323-7676
Andrew Tel: 314-227-2231
Fax: 314-432-4691
E-Mail: jsuchanek@offess.com
E-Mail: alcorns@offess.com

 

Carrie Titus
Mart Mitchell
PohlmanUSA Court Reporting
10 South Broadway, Suite 1400
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.pohlmanusa.com

Tel: 877-421-0099
E-mail: carrie@pohlmanusa.com
E-mail: martham@pohlmanusa.com

 

Matt Guffey
Austin Burke
Ricoh USA
1400 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO  63026
Website: www.ricoh-usa.com/legal

Matt Tel: 913-271-3427
Austin Tel: 636-359-3638
E-mail: matt.guffey@ricoh-usa.com
E-mail: austin.burke@ricoh-usa.com

 

Brad Vanlandingham
Rippe & Kingston
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati OH 45202
Website: www.legal.rippe.com

Brad Tel: 513-977-4874
Fax: 513-763-2847
E-mail: bvanlandingham@rippe.com

 

 

Christy Pashia
Kim Goldstone
Robert Half Legal
211 N. Broadway, Suite 1250
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.roberthalf.com/legal

Tel: 314-621-2223
Fax: 314-621-4621
E-mail: christy.pashia@roberthalflegal.com
E-mail: kim.goldstone@roberthalf.com

 

Sherri Beck
Danielle Skosky
Ronocco Coffee Company
4241 Sarpy Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Website: www.ronnoco.com

Sherri Tel: 314-220-4964
Danielle Tel: 314-565-6818
Fax: 314-531-0731
E-mail: sbeck@ronnoco.com
E-mail: dskosky@ronnoco.com

 

Brandon Cox
Ed Tuxbury
Royal Cup Coffee
9267 Dielman Industrial Drive
Olivette, MO 63132
Website: www.royalcupofficecoffee.com

Brandon Tel: 502-264-3709
Ed Tel: 314-607-4728
E-mail: bcox@royalcupcoffee.com
E-mail: edtuxbury@royalcupcoffee.com

 

Matt Finke, CPA, CGMA
Kristin Bettorf, CPA
Rubin Brown, LLP
One North Brentwood, Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO  63105
Website: www.rubinbrown.com

Matt Tel: 314-290-3365
Kristin Tel: 314-290-3416
E-mail: matt.finke@rubinbrown.com
E-mail: kristin.bettorf@rubinbrown.com

 

Karen Schaefer
Sumner Group, Inc. / Copying Concepts / Datamax
6717 Waldemar
St. Louis, MO  63139
Website: www.sumnerone.com

Tel: 314-633-1470
E-mail: kschaefer@sumnerone.com

 

Angela Kokoruda
Bill Gorman
Thomson Reuters Business
 610 Opperman Dr.
Eagan, MN  55123
Website: www.thomsonreuters.com

Angela Tel: 913-526-4590
Bill Tel: 513-417-1032
E-mail: angela.kokoruda@thomsonreuters.com
E-mail: bill.gorman@thomsonreuters.com

 

Annette Grounds
Tropical Décor, Inc.
2726 E. Broadway
Alton, IL 62002
Website: www.tropicaldecorinc.com

Tel: 618-466-5401
Fax: 618-466-6362
E-mail: office@tropicaldecorinc.com

 

 

Terry Weinacht
Debbie Schneider
Vue 17 / First Rule
1034 S. Broadway Blvd., Suite 1700
St. Louis, MO 63117
Website: www.firstrule.com

Terry Tel:  314-399-8327
Debbie Tel: 314-361-3313
Fax:  314-361-7043
E-mail:  terry@firstrule.com
E-mail:  debbie@firstrule.com

 

 

Courtney Curwright
Whitebox Eatery
176 Carondelet Plaza
Clayton, MO  63105
Website: www.whiteboxeatery.com

Tel: 314-862-2802
E-mail: courtney@whiteboxeatery.com