ALA VIP Partnership


Sponsor

 

Casey 'O'Brien
Margaret Kelly
23 City Blocks Catering / Lemen Private Event Space / The Caramel Room
1600 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO  63102
Website: www.23cityblocks.com

Casey Tel: 314-615-2458
Margaret Tel: 314-615-2433
E-mail: casey@23cityblocks.com
E-Mail:  margaret@23cityblocks.com

 

Kent Sirrianna
ABA Retirement Funds Program
PO Box 5142
Boston, MA  02206
Website: www.abaretirement.com

Tel: 305-546-0311
E-Mail:  kent.sirrianna@abaretirement.com

 

Brian Castle
Access
631 Lambert Pointe Dr.
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Website: www.informationprotected.com

Tel: 314-452-7391
Fax: 314-595-5298
E-mail: bcastle@accesscorp.com

 

Barton Olney
Denyail Swyers
Acropolis Technology Group
300 Hunter Avenue, Suite 107
St. Louis, MO 63124
Website: www.acropolistech.com

Tel: 314-686-0350
Fax: 314-721-8788
E-mail: bolney@acropolistech.com
E-mail: dswyers@acropolistech.com

 

Kristian Robert
Jennifer Steinmeyer
ALARIS Litigation Services 
711 N. 11th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Website: www.alaris.us

Tel: 314-644-2191
E-mail: krobert@alarislitigation.us
E-mail: jsteinmeyer@alaris.us

 

Michael Leow
ALL-STATE LEGAL
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Website: www.aslegal.com 

Tel: 908-956-6549
Fax: 908-956-6575
E-mail:  mleow@aslegal.com

 

 

Tricia Blazier
Lindsey Junje
Allsup
300 Allsup PLace
Belleville, IL  62223
Website: www.allsupinc.com 

Tricia Tel: 618-236-8583
Lindsey Tel: 618-257-3034
E-mail:  t.blazier@allsup.com
E-mail: l.junje@allsup.com

 

 

Dave Dillenberger
Katie Moll
Americom
100 Green Park Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63123
Website: www.americomis.com

Tel: 314-894-1154
Fax: 314-894-2098
Email:  daved@americomis.com
Email: katiem@americomis.com

 

 

Lori Hill
Robert Jackson
Aramark Refreshment Services
13772 Shoreline Dr.
Earth City, MO  63045
Website: www.aramark.com

Lori Tel: 314-280-0773
Robert Tel: 314-280-0073
E-mail: hill-lori2@aramark.com
E-mail: jackson-robert@aramark.com

 

 

 

Connor McGinn
Claire Reinhardt
Ascension Mobile, LLC
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1100
Clayton, MO  63105
Website: www.ascensionmobile.com

Connor Tel: 314-725-4513 ext 102
Claire Tel: 314-725-4513 ext 303
Fax: 314-735-4169
E-mail: connor@ascensionmobile.com
E-mail: claire@ascensionmobile.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Macke
Susan Sagarra
BAMSL's Legal Placement Service
555 Washington Ave., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO  63101
Website: www.bamsl.org

Tel: 314-421-4134
E-mail: jmacke@bamsl.org
E-mail: ssagarra@bamsl.org

 

Jeff Thompson
Mark Bockius
The Bar Plan
1717 Hidden Creek Court
St. Louis, MO 63131
Website: www.thebarplan.com

Tel: 314-965-3333
Fax: 314-965-2084
E-mail: jdthompson@thebarplan.com
E-mail: mgbockius@thebarplan.com

 

Bill Sawalich
Patrick Barlow
Barlow Productions 
1115 Olivette Executive Parkway
St. Louis, MO 63132
Website: www.barlowpro.com

Bill Tel: 314-994-9990 ext 102
Patrick Tel: 314-994-9990 ext 101
Fax: 314-994-9520
E-mail: sawalich@barlowpro.com
E-mail: pbarlow@barlowpro.com

 

Shane McCarley
Chrissy Caldwell
Bleu Events
999 N. 13th St.
St. Louis, MO 63106
Website: www.mybleuevents.com

Tel: 314-231-4808
E-mail: smccarley@mybleuevents.com
E-mail: ccaldwell@mybleuevents.com

 

Michael Bowers
Dan Sullivan
Bowers & Associates
2025 South Brentwood Blvd., Suite 207
St. Louis, MO 63144
Website: http://www.bowerspromotes.com/

Tel: 314-963-4477
Fax: 314-963-4483
E-mail: mbowers@bowerspromotes.com
E-mail: dsullivan@bowerspromotes.com

 

Emily Bremer
The Bremer Group, LLC
8000 Bonhomme Ave., Suite213
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.bremerbenefits.com

Tel: 314-725-2700
Fax: 314-725-4549
E-mail: emily@bremerbenefits.com

 

Karen Grasso
Keith Huffman
CBIZ
625 Maryville Centre Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63141
Website: http://www.cbiz.com/

Tel: 314-692-2249
Fax: 314-752-7688
E-mail: kgrasso@cbiz.com
E-mail: khuffman@cbiz.com

 

Amanda Chasnoff
Lizzie Glamore
Ces & Judy’s Catering
10440 German Blv.
Frontenac, MO 63131
Website:  www.cesandjudys.com

Amanda Tel: 314-991-6700 ext. 227
Lizzie Tel: 314-991-6700 ext. 222
Fax: 314-991-8977
E-mail: achasnoff@cesandjudys.com
E-mail: lglamore@cesandjudys.com

 

 

Wanda Mohan
Classic Graphics
121 Southwoods Center
Columbia, IL  62236
Website:  www.classicgraphics.co

Tel: 866-849-8094 ext. 12
Fax: 618-281-8596
E-mail: wmohan@classicgraphics.co

 

 

Kevin Baltz
Andrew Stephens
Egyptian Workspace Partners
129 W. Main St.
Belleville IL  62201
Website: www.goegyptian.com

Kevin Tel: 618-234-2323 ext. 118
Andrew Tel: 618-234-2323 ext. 102
  E-mail: kbaltz@goegyptian.com
E-mail: astephens@goegyptian.com

 

 

 

Dale Furnell
Sarah Grace Chastain
Epiq
110 16th St., Suite 601
Denver, CO  80202
Website: www.epiqglobal.com

Dale Tel: 303-204-5355
Sarah Tel: 972-890-3303
E-mail: dfurnell@epiqglobal.com
E-mail: sarah.chastain@dtiglobal.com

 

 

Linda Estlund
Estlund & Associates
2052 Hannah Drive
Wentzville, MO 63385
Website: www.estlundassociates.com

Tel: 636-332-1552
E-mail: linda@estlundassociates.com

 

 

Steve Cohen
Federal Record Storage Company

1975 Walton Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Website: www.federalrecordstorage.com

Tel: 314-447-0044
Fax: 314-447-0036
E-mail: stephen.cohen@federalcos.com

 

Rita Grant
Kaulene Henson
The File Room
4107 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
Website: www.thefileroom.com

Rita Grant Tel: 314-209-0600
Rita Grant E-mail: ritagra@thefileroom.com
Kaulene Henson Tel: 314-651-7301
Kaulene Henson E-mail: khenson@thefileroom.com

 

Emily Townsley
Four Seasons St. Louis
999 North Second Street
St. Louis, MO  63102
Website: www.fourseasons.com/stlouis/

Tel: 314-881-2022
E-mail: emily.townsley@fourseasons.com

 

James Haney
GFI Digital Inc.
12163 Pritchard Farm Rd.
Maryland Heights, MO  63043
Website: www.gfidigital.com

Tel: 314-997-6300 ext. 1718
Fax: 314-997-6064
E-mail: jhaney@gfidigital.com

 

Jessica Crasto
Nita Gassen
Gilsbar PRO
2100 Covington Centre
Covington, LA 70433
Website: www.gilsbarpro.com

Nita Tel: 985-898-1685
Jessica Tel: 985-809-3340
E-mail: ngassen@gilsbar.com
E-mail: jcrasto@gilsbar.com

 

Corporate Marketing
Grubhub
Website: work.grubhub.com

Tel: 646-653-0468
E-mail: corporatemarketing@grubhub.com

 

Austin Martinez
Aaron Teitelbaum
Herbie's
8100 Maryland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.herbies.com

Tel: 314-769-9595
E-mail: austin@herbies.com
E-mail: aaron@herbies.com

 

Jeremiah Kimento
Donna Mowery
IST Management Services
934 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30316
Website: www.istmanagement.com

Jeremiah Tel: 708-557-9290
Donna Tel: 314-952-2052
E-mail: jkimento@istmanagement.com
E-mail: dmowery@istmanagement.com

 

 

David Steinbach
David Biales
Jones Lang LaSalle
211 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.jll.com/st-louis

David S. Tel: 314-261-7369
David B. Tel: 314-261-7368
Fax: 314-338-2081
E-mail: david.steinbach@am.jll.com
E-mail: david.biales@am.jll.com

 

 

Dustin Reeves
Corey Boothby
JurisTemps, Inc.
8000 Maryland Avenue, Suite 650
St. Louis, MO 63105
Website: www.juristemps.com

Tel: 314-862-5554
Fax: 314-862-5654
E-mail: dustin@juristemps.com
E-mail: corey@juristemps.com

 

Lacie Hudson
Dennis Moore
Konica Minolta/All Covered
14567 North Outer Forty Drive, Suite 325
Chesterfield, MO 63017 
Website: www.kmbs.konicaminolta.us


Lacie Tel: 636-368-4333
E-Mail: lhudson@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
E-Mail: demoore@allcovered.com

 

 

 

Robert Todd
LexisNexis
813 Jonathan Street
Washington, IL 61571
Website: www.lexisnexis.com

Tel: 309-839-3634
E-mail: robert.todd@lexisnexis.com

 

 

Hannah Bryant
Jana Karch-Wilkey
Magnolia Hotels
421 North 8th St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
Website: www.magnoliahotels.com

Hannah Tel: 314-658-4072
Jana Tel: 314-658-4083
E-mail: hbryant@magnoliahotels.com
E-mail: jkarch@magnoliahotels.com

 

Addison Eck
Jordy Fox
Marco
2275 Cassens Ct., #112
Fenton, MO 63026 
Website: www.marconet.com

Addison Tel: 314-584-4911
Jordy Tel: 314-584-4928
E-mail: addison.eck@marconet.com
E-mail: jordy.fox@marconet.com

 

Trish Jensen
MilliCare Commercial Carpet Care
2080 Concourse Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Website: www.millicare.com

Tel: 314-368-4487
Fax: 314-291-4812
E-mail: tjensen@millicare.net

 

Jason Arnold
Alex Young
Moulin Events 
2017 Chouteau Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63103
Website: www.moulinevents.com

Tel: 314-241-4949
Fax: 314-621-5550
E-mail: jason@moulinevents.com
E-mail: alex@moulinevents.com

 

Michael Marinelli
Exela Technologies,
formerly Novitex Enterprise Solutions
300 First Stamford Place
Second Floor West
Stamford, CT  06902
Website: www.exelatech.com

Tel: 917-453-8459
E-mail: michael.marinelli@exelatech.com

 

Neil Murphy
Sharon Varalli
Nuance Communications, Inc.
One Wayside Road
Burlington, MA  01803
Website: www.nuance.com

Tel: 858-775-2216
E-mail: neil.murphy@nuance.com
E-mail: sharon.varalli@nuance.com

 

Jeff Suchanek
Office Essentials, Inc. 
1834 Walton Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Website: www.offess.com

 

Jeff Tel: 314-432-4666
Fax: 314-432-4691
E-Mail: jsuchanek@offess.com

 

Carrie Titus
Jadii Castillo
PohlmanUSA Court Reporting
10 South Broadway, Suite 1400
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.pohlmanusa.com

Tel: 877-421-0099
E-mail: carrie@pohlmanusa.com
E-mail: jadiic@pohlmanusa.com

 

Matt Guffey
Chris Miller
Ricoh USA
515 Olive St., Suite 406
St. Louis, MO 63101
Website: www.ricoh-usa.com/en/industries/legal

Matt Tel: 913-271-3427
Chris Tel: 470-225-9680
E-mail: matt.guffey@ricoh-usa.com
E-mail: christopher.c.miller@ricoh-usa.com

 

Brad Vanlandingham
Rippe & Kingston
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati OH 45202
Website: www.legal.rippe.com

Tel: 513-977-4874
Fax: 513-241-7843
E-mail: bvanlandingham@rippe.com

 

 

Christy Pashia
Kim Goldstone
Robert Half Legal
211 N. Broadway, Suite 1250
St. Louis, MO 63102
Website: www.roberthalf.com/legal

Tel: 314-621-2223
Fax: 314-621-4621
E-mail: christy.pashia@roberthalflegal.com
E-mail: kim.goldstone@roberthalf.com

 

Sherri Beck
Danielle Skosky
Ronocco Coffee Company
4241 Sarpy Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Website: www.ronnoco.com

Sherri Tel: 314-220-4964
Danielle Tel: 314-565-6818
Fax: 314-531-0731
E-mail: sbeck@ronnoco.com
E-mail: dskosky@ronnoco.com

 

Bob Mueller
Jay Lange
Royal Cup Coffee
9267 Dielman Industrial Drive
Olivette, MO 63132
Website: www.royalcupcoffee.com

Bob Tel: 314-873-2145
Jay Tel: 502-664-4086
E-mail: bobmueller@royalcupcoffee.comE-mail: jlange@royalcupcoffee.com

 

Renita Duncan
Kristin Bettorf
Rubin Brown, LLP
One North Brentwood, Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO  63105
Website: www.rubinbrown.com

Renita Tel: 314-290-3546
Kristin Tel: 314-290-3416
E-mail: renita.duncan@rubinbrown.com
E-mail: kristin.bettorf@rubinbrown.com

 

Karen Schaefer
Taryn Pulliman
Sumner Group, Inc.
6691 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63139
Website: www.sumnerone.com

Karen Tel: 314-633-1470
Taryn Tel: 314-633-1456
E-mail: kschaefer@sumnerone.com
E-mail: tpulliman@dmxsys.com

 

Bill Gorman
Ginger Brady
Thomson Reuters
 610 Opperman Dr.
Eagan, MN  55123
Website: www.tr.com


Bill Tel: 513-417-1032
Ginger Tel: 913-481-7239
E-mail: bill.gorman@tr.com
E-mail: ginger.brady@tr.com

 

Annette Grounds
Tropical Décor, Inc.
2726 E. Broadway
Alton, IL 62002
Website: www.tropicaldecorinc.com

Tel: 618-466-5401
Fax: 618-466-6362
E-mail: office@tropicaldecorinc.com

 

 

Terry Weinacht
Debbie (Schneider) McClelland
Vue 17 / First Rule
1034 S. Broadway Blvd., Suite 1700
St. Louis, MO 63117
Website: www.firstrule.com

Terry Tel:  314-399-8327
Debbie Tel: 314-361-3313
Fax:  314-361-7043
E-mail:  terry@firstrule.com
E-mail:  debbie@firstrule.com

 

 

Courtney Curwright
Whitebox Eatery
176 Carondelet Plaza
Clayton, MO  63105
Website: www.whiteboxeatery.com

Tel: 870-351-5095
E-mail: courtney@whiteboxeatery.com

 

Jaime Henrickson
Peggy Rosenthal
Woodard Cleaning and Restoration
2647 Rock Hill Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO  63144
Website: www.woodard247.com

Jaime Tel: 314-705-3484
Peggy Tel: 314-503-7837
E-mail: jhenrickson@woodard247.com
E-mail: prosenthal@woodard247.com