2017-2018 OFFICERS, EXTENDED BOARD AND COMMITTEES

OFFICERS

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President

Brenda Deertz

bdeertz@polsinelli.com

314.622.6689

President Elect

Nikki Cornwell

nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com

314.480.1560

Vice President

Jillian Piechocinski

piechocinski@riezmanberger.com

314.727.0101

Secretary

Josie Stone

jstone@affinitylawgrp.com

314.872.3333

Treasurer

Paul Dalziel

pdalziel@hdp.com

314.726.7253

Past President

Kara Brostron

kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com

314.436.8386

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Advisory Chair

Donna Sobkoviak

dsobkoviak@summerscomptonwells.com

314.991.4999

Business Partner Relations / Legal Forum / Expo

Patty Barbachem, Chair
Jessica Stella, Co-Chair

Nikki Cornwell
Cindy Stephens

pbarbachem@thompsoncoburn.com
jstella@hptylaw.com
nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com
cstephens@bbdlc.com

618.236.3436
314.678.8627
314.480.1560
314.863.1500

Communications

Kara Brostron, Chair
Debbie Holland, social media
Kim Webster, flyers
Jim Baalmann, website

kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
djh@eckenrode-law.com
kim.webster@ogletreedeakins.com
jbaalmann@dmfirm.com

314.436.8366
314.726.6670
314.371.8698
314.889.7164

Community Connections

Jeff Feltz, Co-Chair
Steven Fitzgerald, Co-Chair
Julie Brown, Bunny Hop

jfeltz@sandbergphoenix.com
sfitzgerald@thompsoncoburn.com
jbrown@pcblawfirm.com

 

314.446.4286
314.552.6207
314.244.3651

Diversity & Inclusion

Lori Hanlon, Chair
Althea Respess
Michelle Martin
Nikki Cornwell
Brenda Deertz
Cathy Nuxoll

lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
arespess@tkennedylaw.com
mmartin@thompsoncoburn.com
nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com
bdeertz@polsinelli.com
cnuxoll@grgpc.com

314.446.4223
314.872.9041
314.552.6397
314.480.1560
314.622.6689
314.241.5620

Membership

Dawn Gaskill, Co-Chair
Angie McCrory, Co-Chair
Teresa Archer
Nikki Cornwell
Kathy Ambry

dgaskill@lewisrice.com
angie.mccrory@bryancave.com
theresa@askarcher.com
nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com
kathy.ambry@huschblackwell.com

314.444.7803
314.259.2000
314.241.2481
314.480.1560
314-480-1586

Professional Development

Ann Stolte, Chair
Mary Jennings
Jill O'Connell

as@schuchatcw.com
mjennings@sandbergphoenix.com
joconnell@pcblawfirm.com

314.621.2626
314.446.4215
314.244.3654

Salary Survey

Dawn Gaskill, Chair
Tracy Bollig
Sarah Allen

dgaskill@lewisrice.com
tbollig@hamiltonweber.com
sla@greensfelder.com

314.444.7803
636.947.4700
314.241.9090

Social Connections

Kara Brostron, Chair
Patty Barbachem
Donna Sobkoviak

kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
pbarbachem@thompsoncoburn.com
sobkoviak@summerscomptonwells.com

314.446.4286
314.552.6436
314.991.4999

Strategic Alliance

Sherry Hurst, Chair
Joe Taylor, Business Skills
Lori Hanlon
Mary Hoffman
Jennifer Schwendemann
Emily Spehar

shurst@foxgalvin.com
jtaylo91@slu.edu
lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
mhoffman@wvslaw.com
jschwendemann@littler.com
espehar@foxgalvin.com 

314.588.7000
314.977.2729
314.446.4223
314.345.5000
314.659.2030 
314.588.7000