2018-2019 OFFICERS, EXTENDED BOARD AND COMMITTEES

OFFICERS

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

President

Nikki Cornwell

nichole.cornwell@huschblackwell.com

314-480-1560

President Elect

Julie Logan

julie.logan@ndlf.com

314-956-4979

Vice President

Dawn Gaskill

dgaskill@lewisrice.com

314-444-7803

Secretary

Ann Stolte

as@schuchatcw.com

314-621-2626

Treasurer

Paul Dalziel

pdalziel@hdp.com

314-726-7253

Past President

Brenda Deertz

bdeertz@polsinelli.com

314-622-6689

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PHONE

Advisory Chair

Donna Sobkoviak

dsobkoviak@summerscomptonwells.com

314-991-4999

Business Partner Relations / Legal Forum / Expo

Patty Barbachem, Chair
Jessica Stella, Co-Chair

Brenda Deertz
Teri Cole
Cathy Nuxoll
Nikki Cornwell
Julie Logan

pbarbachem@thompsoncoburn.com
jstella@spencerfane.com
bdeertz@polsinelli.com
tcole@tuethkeeney.com
cnuxoll@grgpc.com
nichole.cornwell@huschbalackwell.com
julie.logan@ndlf.com

314-552-6436
314-333-3908  
314-622-6689
314-880-3595
314-241-5620
314-480-1560
314-956-4979

Communications

Kara Brostron, Chair
Debbie Holland, social media
Kim Webster, flyers/website
Jim Baalmann, website

kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
djh@eckenrode-law.com
kim.webster@ogletreedeakins.com

jbaalmann@dmfirm.com

314-436-8366
314-726-6670
314-371-8698
314-889-7164

Community Connections

Jillian Piechocinski,
Co-Chair
Steven Fitzgerald,
Co-Chair
Jeff Feltz, Bunny Hop
Julie Brown, Bunny Hop

jhp@riezmanberger.com
sfitzgerald@thompsoncoburn.com
jfeltz@sandbergphoenix.com
jbrown@pcblawfirm.com

314-727-0101
314-552-6207
314-446-4286
314-244-3651

Diversity & Inclusion

Lori Hanlon, Chair
Althea Respess
Michelle Martin Bonner
Brenda Deertz
Donna Sobkoviak
Rhonda Thompson
Valerie Tompkins

lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
arespess@tkennedylaw.com
mmartinbonner@lathropgage.com
bdeertz@polsinelli.com
dsobkoviak@summerscomptonwells.com
rthompson@polsinelli.com
tompkins@obrienlawfirm.com

314-446-4223
314-872-9041
816-460-5230
314-662-6689
314-991-4999
314-622-6606
314-588-0558

Membership

Kathy Ambry, Co-Chair
Cindy Stephens, Co-Chair
Emily Spehar
Babette Cox
Donna O'Donnell
Jillian Piechocinski

kathy.ambry@huschblackwell.com
cstephens@bbdlc.com
espehar@foxgalvin.com
babette.cox@lewisbrisbois..com
donna@affinitylawgrp.com
jhp@riezmanberger.com

314-480-1586
314-881-4845
314-588-7000
618-307-7282
314-872-3333
314-727-0101

Professional Development

Jill O'Connell, Chair
Jessica Stella (catering)
Mary Jennings
Kathy Johnson

joconnell@pcblawfirm.com
jstella@spencerfane.com
mjennings@sandbergphoenix.com
kjohnson@bjpc.com

314-244-3654
314-333-3908
314-446-4215
314-242-5246

Salary Survey

Dawn Gaskill, Chair
Tracy Bollig
Sarah Allen
Babette Cox

dgaskill@lewisrice.com
tbollig@hamiltonweber.com
sla@greensfelder.com
babette.cox@lewisbrisbois.com

314-444-7803
636-947-4700
314-241-9090
618-307-7282

Social Connections

Brenda Deertz, Chair
Kara Brostron
Patty Barbachem
Donna Sobkoviak

bdeertz@polsinelli.com
kmbrostron@lashlybaer.com
pbarbachem@thompsoncoburn.com
sobkoviak@summerscomptonwells.com

314-622-6689
314-436-8366
314-552-6436
314-991-4999

Strategic Alliance

Sherry Hurst, Chair
Emily Spehar, Co-Chair
Lori Hanlon
Jennifer Schwendemann
Allison Worley

shurst@foxgalvin.com
espehar@foxgalvin.com
lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
jschwendemann@littler.com
aworley@pcblawfirm.com

314-588-7000
314-588-7000
314-446-4223
314-659-2030
314-244-3655